People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Špak Josef, prof. Ing. DrSc. Director +420 387 775 546 spak@umbr.cas.cz 001, 002
Špaková Vlastimila, RNDr. Associated scientist +420 387 775 539 spakova@umbr.cas.cz 004
Sreekumar Sweda, MSc. Research Assistant +420 38 777 5138 sweda.sreekumar@umbr.cas.cz 37
Sukumari Nath Vishnu, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 507 sukumari.nath@umbr.cas.cz 105
Tetourová Vlasta Technician +420 387 775 530 vlasta@umbr.cas.cz 110
Trehubenko Marharyta, Bc. Lab Manager +420 387 775 138 (UMBR); +420 387 775 282 (ENTU) marharyta.trehubenko@umbr.cas.cz 037
Trejo Arellano Maria Guadalupe, B.S. Research Assistant +420 387 775 935 maria.trejo@umbr.cas.cz 104
Vácha František, prof. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 776 200 vacha@jcu.cz PřF
Veselá Jana, Mgr. Technician of biology +420 387 775 536 jana.vesela@umbr.cas.cz 207
Vijayanathan Mallika, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 138 mallika.vijayanathan@umbr.cas.cz 037
Vlasák Josef, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 387 775 129 vlasak@umbr.cas.cz 308
Vondrak Tihana, MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 136 vondrak@umbr.cas.cz 150
Vrbová Iva, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 511 ifukova@umbr.cas.cz 109
Vujić Bojan, MSc. Research Assistant +420 387 775 538 vujic@umbr.cas.cz 309
Wiesnerová Dana, Ing. Associated scientist +420 387 775 532; +420 387 775 519 danaw@umbr.cas.cz 203
Wrzaczek Michael , Doc. MSc. PhD. Head of department +420 387 775 514; +420 387 775 518 michael.wrzaczek@umbr.cas.cz 125, 247
Zeiner Adam, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5128 adam.zeiner@umbr.cas.cz 247
Zhou Mingxi, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 935 mingxi.zhou@umbr.cas.cz 037

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search