People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Ashraf Nermeen, MSc. PhD Student 420387775502 nermeen@umbr.cas.cz 304
Avila Robledillo Laura PhD student 420387775513 robledillo@umbr.cas.cz 107
Bína David, RNDr. Ph.D. Research scientist - post-doc 420387775523 bina@umbr.cas.cz 223
Bokhari Syed Nadeem Hussain, MSc. PhD. Associated scientist +420 387 775 506 bokhari@umbr.cas.cz 305
Bučinská Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5515 lenka.bucinska@umbr.cas.cz 124
Colussi Antonio, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5547 antonio.colussi@umbr.cas.cz 303
Durchan Milan, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 38 777 6265 durchan@umbr.cas.cz 305, PřF-221
Flores Sanchez Isvett Josefina, Msc. Ph.D. Associated scientist - josefina.sanchez@umbr.cas.cz -
Fránová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775535; 420387775536 jana@umbr.cas.cz 206,207
Gardian Zdenko, Ing. Ph.D. Research scientist - post-doc 420387775523 gardian@umbr.cas.cz 223
Hájková Jana, Bc. Head of Secretariat 420387775525 umbr@umbr.cas.cz 1
Herbstová Miroslava, RNDr. Ph.D. Research scientist - post-doc 420387775527 herbstova@umbr.cas.cz 226
Hönig-Mondeková Helena, Mgr. et MSc. PhD student +420 387775935 - 338
Horáková Olga, Ing. Technician 420387775529 horakova@umbr.cas.cz 127
Hroníček Ondřej Technician of biology, Professional staff +420 387 77 5519 - 225
Hronková Marie, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775532; 420387775519 hronkova@umbr.cas.cz 203,225
Hunalová Ivana, Ing. Technician 420387775523 huni@umbr.cas.cz 221
Jaime Pérez Noelia, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5541 perez@umbr.cas.cz 322
Jehlíková Jana, Ing. Technician 420387775515 jehlikova@umbr.cas.cz 124
Kabeláčová Kateřina, Bc. Mgr. student +420 387 77 5515 katerina.kabelacova@umbr.cas.cz 124

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search