People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Agostini Alessandro, Msc. PhD. Postdoc +420 387 77 5523 alessandro.agostini@umbr.cas.cz 223
Andresen Elisa Maria, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5537 elisa.andresen@umbr.cas.cz 301
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5518 armine.asatryan@umbr.cas.cz 037
Ashraf Nermeen, MSc. PhD Student 420387775506 nermeen@umbr.cas.cz 305
Avila Robledillo Laura PhD student +420 387 775 136 robledillo@umbr.cas.cz 150
Awasthi Praveen, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5508 praveen.awasthi@umbr.cas.cz 306
Bína David, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775523 bina@umbr.cas.cz 223
Bokhari Syed Nadeem Hussain, MSc. PhD. Associated scientist +420 387 775 506 bokhari@umbr.cas.cz 305
Brázdová Sára, Ing. PhD Student +420 387 77 5520 sara.souckova@umbr.cas.cz 209
Bučinská Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 77 5515 lenka.bucinska@umbr.cas.cz 124
Colussi Antonio, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 77 5547 antonio.colussi@umbr.cas.cz 303
Dulfer Robert, drs. Project manager +420 38 777 5506 robert.dulfer@umbr.cas.cz 305
Durchan Milan, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 38 777 6265 durchan@umbr.cas.cz 305, PřF-221
Flores Sanchez Isvett Josefina, Msc. Ph.D. Associated scientist - josefina.sanchez@umbr.cas.cz -
Fránová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775535; 420387775536 jana@umbr.cas.cz 206,207
Hájková Jana, Bc. Head of Secretariat 420387775525 umbr@umbr.cas.cz 1
Herbstová Miroslava, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775527 herbstova@umbr.cas.cz 226
Horáková Olga, Ing. Technician 420387775529 horakova@umbr.cas.cz 127
Hronková Marie, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775532; 420387775519 hronkova@umbr.cas.cz 203,225
Hunalová Ivana, Ing. Technician 420387775523 huni@umbr.cas.cz 221

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search