People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Aflaki Fatemeh, Msc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5138 fatemeh.aflaki@umbr.cas.cz 37
Agostini Alessandro, Msc. PhD. Postdoc +420 387 775 523 alessandro.agostini@umbr.cas.cz 223
Andresen Elisa Maria, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 537 elisa.andresen@umbr.cas.cz 301
Asatryan Armine, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 138 armine.asatryan@umbr.cas.cz 037
Avila Robledillo Laura PhD student +420 387 775 136 robledillo@umbr.cas.cz 150
Awasthi Praveen, Bc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 507 praveen.awasthi@umbr.cas.cz 105
Bína David, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 523 bina@umbr.cas.cz 223
Bokhari Syed Nadeem Hussain, MSc. PhD. Associated scientist +420 387 775 506 bokhari@umbr.cas.cz 305
Brázdová Sára, Ing. PhD student +420 387 775 549 sara.souckova@umbr.cas.cz 201
Colussi Antonio, MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 547 antonio.colussi@umbr.cas.cz 303
Dulfer Robert, drs. Project manager +420 387 775 506 robert.dulfer@umbr.cas.cz 305
Durchan Milan, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 387 776 265 durchan@umbr.cas.cz 305, PřF-221
Flores Sanchez Isvett Josefina, Msc. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387 775 547 josefina.sanchez@umbr.cas.cz 303
Fránová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 535; +420 387 775 536 jana@umbr.cas.cz 206,207
Hájková Jana, Bc. Head of Secretariat +420 387 775 525 umbr@umbr.cas.cz 001
Herbstová Miroslava, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 527 herbstova@umbr.cas.cz 226
Hönig-Mondeková Helena, Mgr. et MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 138 helena.mondekova@umbr.cas.cz 037
Hronková Marie, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 532; +420 387 775 519 hronkova@umbr.cas.cz 203,225
Hunalová Ivana, Ing. Technician +420 387 775 523 huni@umbr.cas.cz 221
Jaime Pérez Noelia, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 541 perez@umbr.cas.cz 322

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search