People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Matoušek Jaroslav, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 387 775 529; +420 387 775 937 jmat@umbr.cas.cz 103,127
Matyášová Alena, Bc. Technician of biology +420 387 775 521 matyasova@umbr.cas.cz 220
Mijovilovich Ana Esther, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 506 mijovilovich@umbr.cas.cz 305
Morina Filis, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 502 morina@umbr.cas.cz 304
Mozga Tomáš, Mgr. Project manager +420 387 775 138, +420 776 030 294 tomas.mozga@umbr.cas.cz 037
Mozgová Iva, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of department +420 387 775 137, +420 775 151 444 iva.mozgova@umbr.cas.cz 036
Neumann Pavel, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 511; +420 387 775 524 neumann@umbr.cas.cz 109,101
Novák Petr, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 575 petr@umbr.cas.cz 147
Oliveira Ludmila Cristina, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 136 ludmila.oliveira@umbr.cas.cz 150
Petrzik Karel, prof. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist +420 387 775 520; +420 387 775 549 petrzik@umbr.cas.cz 201, 209
Polívka Tomáš, prof. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 773 824 polivka@umbr.cas.cz PřF
Přibylová Jaroslava, Ing. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387 775 534 pribyl@umbr.cas.cz 205
Ridvanová Gabriela Technician of biology +420 387 775 131 ridvanova@umbr.cas.cz 003
Samo Naseem, MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 518 naseem.samo@umbr.cas.cz 037
Sarkisova Tatiana, Ing. Ph.D. Research scientist - post-doc 420387775534; 420387775521 sarkisova@umbr.cas.cz 205, 220
Sharaf Abdoallah, Dr. Postdoc +420 387 775 935 abdoallah.sharaf@umbr.cas.cz 104
Sharma Mansi, MSc. PhD Student +420 38 777 5507 mansi.sharma@umbr.cas.cz 105
Sobotková Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387 775 138 katerina.sobotkova@umbr.cas.cz 037
Špak Josef, prof. Ing. DrSc. Research Scientist +420 387 775 546 spak@umbr.cas.cz 001, 002
Špaková Vlastimila, RNDr. Associated scientist +420 387 775 539 spakova@umbr.cas.cz 004

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search