People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Kadlec Jan, Mgr. Technician +420 387 775 128 jan.kadlec@umbr.cas.cz 247
Kefurtová Andrea, Ing. Technician of biology +420 387 775 543 andrea.kefurtova@umbr.cas.cz 307
Khan Ahamed, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 138 ahamed.khan@umbr.cas.cz 037
Killi Uday Kumar, MSc. Ph.D. Associated scientist +420 387 775 508; +420 387 775 540 killi@umbr.cas.cz 306
Klor Miloslav Repairman +420 387 775 503 - SoS-107
Koblížková Andrea, Mgr. Associated scientist +420 387 775 513; +420 387 775 511 andrea@umbr.cas.cz 107
Kocábek Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. Head of department +420 387 775 543; +420 387 775 508 kocabek@umbr.cas.cz 306,307
Koloniuk Igor, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of department +420 387 775 531; +420 387 775 521 koloniuk@umbr.cas.cz 202, 220
Konečný Tomáš, Mgr. PhD student +420 387 775 935 / +420 728 410 339 tomas.konecny@umbr.cas.cz 104
Krela Rafał Kamil, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5138 rafal.krela@umbr.cas.cz 37
Kubásek  Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 387 775 515; +420 387 772 352 jiri.kubasek@umbr.cas.cz PřF 124
Kubelková Darina, Ing. Associated scientist +420 387 775 535 darina@umbr.cas.cz 206
Kubešová Olga Technician of biology +420 387 775 528; +420 387 775 520 kubesova@umbr.cas.cz 208
Kubín Josef, Ing. Project manager +420 387 775 501 josef.kubin@umbr.cas.cz 302
Küpper Hendrik Andreas, prof. Dr. Head of department +420 387 775 537; +420 387 775 541 Hendrik.Kuepper@umbr.cas.cz 301, 322
Kuvelja Andela, MSc. PhD student +420 387 775 502 andjela.kuvelja@umbr.cas.cz 304
Lenz Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Research scientist - post-doc +420 387 775 528; +420 387 775 531 lenz@umbr.cas.cz 202, 209
Litvín Radek, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of department +420 387 775 522 litvin@umbr.cas.cz 222
Macas Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of department +420 387 775 513; +420 387 775 516 macas@umbr.cas.cz 107,101
Marecová Renata Lab Manager +420 387 775 510 renata@umbr.cas.cz 102

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search