People

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Koblížková Andrea, Mgr. Associated scientist +420 387 775 513; +420 387 775 511 andrea@umbr.cas.cz 107
Kocábek Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 543; +420 387 775 508 kocabek@umbr.cas.cz 306,307
Koloniuk Igor, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 531; +420 387 775 521 koloniuk@umbr.cas.cz 202, 220
Krasensky- Wrzaczek Julia, MSc. PhD Technician of biology +420 38 777 5507 julia.krasensky@umbr.cas.cz 105
Krela Rafał Kamil, MSc. Ph.D. Postdoc +420 38 777 5138 rafal.krela@umbr.cas.cz 37
Kubelková Darina, Ing. Associated scientist +420 387 775 535 darina@umbr.cas.cz 206
Kubešová Olga Technician of biology +420 387 775 528; +420 387 775 520 kubesova@umbr.cas.cz 208
Kubín Josef, Ing. Project manager +420 387 775 501 josef.kubin@umbr.cas.cz 302
Kulich Ivan, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5128 ivan.kulich@umbr.cas.cz 245
Küpper Hendrik Andreas, prof. Dr. Head of department +420 387 775 537; +420 387 775 541 Hendrik.Kuepper@umbr.cas.cz 301, 322
Lenz Ondřej, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387 775 528; +420 387 775 531 lenz@umbr.cas.cz 202, 209
Litvín Radek, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 523 litvin@umbr.cas.cz 222
Louis Firas Gérard PhD. Postdoc - - 5
Macas Jiří, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387 775 513; +420 387 775 516 macas@umbr.cas.cz 107,101
Marecová Renata Lab Manager +420 387 775 510 renata@umbr.cas.cz 102
Mašková Jitka Technician of biology +420 387 775 535; +420 387 775 501 - 206, 302
Matoušek František Technician +420 387 775 523 fmat@umbr.cas.cz 223
Mijovilovich Ana Esther, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 506 mijovilovich@umbr.cas.cz 305
Morina Filis, MSc. PhD. Research Scientist +420 387 775 502 morina@umbr.cas.cz 304
Mozga Tomáš, Mgr. Project manager +420 387 775 138, +420 776 030 294 tomas.mozga@umbr.cas.cz 037

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Plant Molecular Biology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search